top of page
  • Writer's pictureDale Evans ARPS Ba(Hons)

Multi-exposure shoot

Following on from my research into cubism, and my first multiple exposure photo, I used my latest studio time my models to combine the technique with the close up style of Bill Brant, and once again find my self working in monotone. The photographs just seem to call out for black and white, I feel like it draws you into the texture, the ergonomics, the need to touch and feel, furthering the concept of making you less a voyer and more complicit in the act.


The models chains and piercings hadn't been noticeable to me before now, but in these images I feel they add to the fetish theme of the images.

Amongst the texture I have caught the portraits of my models in the throws of the act, the expression is bliss, a reminder of the human nature at the centre of this chaos.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page